Shoot "fresh breeze"                                                             Sommer 2016


Model:           Philomena Schmidt

Fotograf:         Lukasz Wolejko-Wolejszo              http://wolejko-wolejszo.com/2015/

Agentur:         Head & Heart                               http://www.headnheart.de/

Location:        Studio Chèrie Berlin                      http://studiocherie.net/

 


Shoot                                                                                         Winter 2015/16


Model:           Katharina Cordts                           http://www.md-management.com/women/Katharina-C/

Fotograf:         Lukasz Wolejko-Wolejszo              http://wolejko-wolejszo.com/2015/

Agentur:         Head & Heart                               http://www.headnheart.de/

Location:        Berlin


shoot "Dream"                                                                          Sommer 2015



Shoot "The global beauty"                                             Winter 2014/15


Model:                  Paula Gritzka

Fotograf:                Chris Gonz                                    http://www.chris-gonz.de    

Haare/Make Up:     Baetrice Kober                               www.beatricekober.de

Location:               Hotel Gendarm Nouveau Berlin         http://www.hotel-gendarm-berlin.de/


Shoot "waiting for the summer"                                   Sommer 2014


Model:                    Vicénca Petrovic               http://www.accandomodels.com

Fotograf:                  Chris Gonz                      http://chris-gonz.de/

Haare/Make-Up:      Beatrice Kober                  www.beatricekober.de

Location:                Vogtland

 


Shoot "A Girl in cashmere"                                           Winter 2013 /14                                          


Model:     Angelina Buyankhishig

Fotograf:   Chris Gonz                      http://chris-gonz.de/

Location:  Mongolei

 


Shoot "PURE"                                                                              Sommer 2013


Model:                    Kim Glaser                           http://www.modelwerk.de/

Fotograf:                  Roman Walczyna                  http://www.walczyna-photo.com/
Stylist:                    Claudia Melzer                      http://www.claudia-melzer.de/1229873
Haare/Make Up:       Anna Cheret                          http://annacheret.de/

Location:                 Strand von Darss / Ostsee

 


Designer Casting Berlin                                                     Winter 2012


Showfloor Berlin:              http://showfloorberlin.de/