Shoot "for women of ageless style"                       Winter 2018/19

Model:                      Bianca Schumacher                  iconic management  

Fotograf:                   Tobias Wirth                             http://www.tobias-wirth.de/

Make-up & Hair:      Yvonne Wengler                       https://www.yvonnewengler.com/

Styling:                     Christina von Zon                     http://www.christinavanzon.com/


Shoot "day after day"                                                      Winter 2017/18

Model:                      Barbara Tatalovic

Fotograf:                   Tobias Wirth                         http://www.tobias-wirth.de/

Make-up & Hair:      Yvonne Wengler                   https://www.yvonnewengler.com/

Stylistin:                    Fabiana Vardaro                   http://www.basics.berlin/all/fabiana-vardaro/19

Location:                   Studio Chèrie Berlin            http://studiocherie.net/


Shoot "fresh breeze"                                                             Sommer 2016

Model:             Philomena Schmidt                        Izaio Management

Fotograf:         Lukasz Wolejko-Wolejszo              http://wolejko-wolejszo.com/2015/

Location:         Studio Chèrie Berlin                       http://studiocherie.net/


Shoot "Pure Cashmere"                                                   Winter 2015/16

Model:           Katharina Cordts                               http://www.md-management.com/women/Katharina-C/

Fotograf:        Lukasz Wolejko-Wolejszo                http://wolejko-wolejszo.com/2015/

Location:        Berlin


shoot "Dream"                                                                          Sommer 2015


Shoot "The global beauty"                                             Winter 2014/15

Model:                     Paula Gritzka

Fotograf:                 Chris Gonz                                       http://www.chris-gonz.de    

Haare/Make Up:     Baetrice Kober                                 https://www.beatricekober.com/          

Location:                 Hotel Gendarm Nouveau Berlin     http://www.hotel-gendarm-berlin.de/


Shoot "waiting for the summer"                                   Sommer 2014

Model:                      Vicénca Petrovic                accandomodels

Fotograf:                  Chris Gonz                         http://chris-gonz.de/

Haare/Make-Up:      Beatrice Kober                   https://www.beatricekober.com/

Location:                  Vogtland

 


Shoot "A Girl in cashmere"                                           Winter 2013 /14                                          

Model:         Angelina Buyankhishig

Fotograf:     Chris Gonz                                           http://chris-gonz.de/

Location:     Mongolei

 


Shoot "PURE"                                                                              Sommer 2013

Model:                         Kim Glaser                                    http://www.modelwerk.de/

 

Fotograf:                      Roman Walczyna                          http://www.walczyna-photo.com/
Stylist:                         Claudia Melzer                              http://www.claudia-melzer.de/1229873

 

Haare/Make Up:          Anna Cheret                                  http://annacheret.de/

 

Location:                     Strand von Darss / Ostsee

 

 

 


Designer Casting Berlin                                                     Winter 2012

Showfloor Berlin:              http://showfloorberlin.de/